Feeding

In our kennel, we use the best-balanced dog food of the highest and reliable quality thanks to our cooperation with the ROYAL CANIN Company.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER

This integral feedstuff meets perfectly all the vital needs of pregnant and nursing lady-dogs as well as of young puppies from their birth to two months. It is balanced in such a way that its component combination similar to the maternal milk were matching the supplements of all the necessary elements that increase the immunity and strengthen the digestive system.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

Our pets eat this special feedstuff from 2 to 8 months. Its unique formula strengthens the immunodefences when the organism is getting accustomed to the ambient. This total mixed ration contains an optimal amount of proteins with oligosaccharides of different types, which affects positively the digestive system and regulates the bowel habits of puppies as well as restores their energy and does not allow excess calories accumulating in their organism, which may lead to an excess weight.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

This perfectly balanced full-ration food for junior puppies contains not only an optimal amount of proteins but also the prebiotics that are so necessary for a growing organism. It also has L-carnitine thanks to which the proteins are well digested in the period of an active growing of the junior puppies that are able to restore their force and energy rapidly. The bulking is rapid but smooth. The bony skeleton and joints inevitably get strengthened thanks to the high amount of calcium, phosphorus and other microelements contained in this food.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT ADULT

This balanced dry pelleted full-ration food for adult and growing large species takes care about both the cardiovascular system of dogs and their skeleton with joints. It removes toxins and oxidates of free radicals from the organism. The dietary fiber prevents the weight gain, and the taurine contributes to the good function of the heart and pericardiac muscles, which is critical to large dogs of high pedigree weight.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT SENSIBLE

This full-ration dog food is recommended for large dogs whose digestive system is very sensible. It is used for species of 1 year and older. The Giant Sensible formula contains the L.I.P. proteins that are highly digestible and supplemented with an extract of common plantain (Plantago major) seeds. It contributes to the digestive system’s overall functioning, regulates the bowel habits and provides the well-being of the animals. It also contains the polyunsaturated fat acids, Omega-3, which makes the dogs’ hair thick, brilliant and healthy and also strengthens the bones and joints, which is critical to the large species of dogues de Bordeaux and Rottweilers.

Learn more
Вверх

Кормление

Благодаря сотрудничеству с компанией ROYAL CANIN наш питомник имеет возможность использовать для питания своих питомцев лучшие сбалансированные корма с проверенным и гарантированным качеством.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER

Полноценный кормовой состав, который отлично удовлетворяет все жизненно необходимые потребности беременных и кормящих сук, а также юных щенков от рождения и до двух месяцев. Сбалансирован таким образом, чтобы комбинация компонентов, аналогичная по составу с материнским молоком, сочеталась с добавками необходимых элементов, повышающих иммунитет и укрепляющих пищеварительную систему.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

С двух и до восьми месяцев наши питомцы получают этот специализированный корм, чья уникальная формула усиливает естественные защитные свойства организма при привыкании к внешней среде. Эта полнорационная комбинация содержит оптимальное количество белков с олигосахаридами разного вида, что благотворно воздействует как на пищеварительную систему, нормализуя стул щенков, так и на восстановление энергии, при этом не позволяя лишним калориям накапливаться в организме с образованием избыточного веса.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

Отлично сбалансированный корм для полного рациона щенков-юниоров содержит не только оптимальное количество белков, но и необходимые подрастающему организму пребиотики, а также L-карнитин, благодаря которому белки прекрасно усваиваются в период активного роста юниоров, а сами щенки быстро восстанавливают затраченные силы и энергию. Происходит быстрый, но плавный набор естественной мышечной массы с обязательным укреплением костного скелета и суставов, благодаря повышенному содержанию кальция, фосфора и прочих микроэлементов.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT ADULT

Сбалансированный сухой гранулированный полнорационный корм для взрослых и подрастающих особей крупных размеров, заботится как о сердечнососудистой системе собак, так и о скелете и суставах. Способен выводить из организма вредные и отравляющие вещества, продукты окисления свободных радикалов. Диетическая клетчатка препятствует набору излишнего веса, а таурин помогает хорошей работе сердца и прилегающих околосердечных мышц, что немаловажно для крупных собак с большим породным весом.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT SENSIBLE

Полнорационный корм назначается крупным собакам, чья система пищеварения отличается повышенной чувствительностью. Используется для особей от года и старше. Формула Giant Sensible включает в свой состав легкоусвояемые белки L.I.P., дополненные вытяжкой из семян подорожника большого. Это весьма благотворно влияет на систему пищеварения в целом, обеспечивая нормальный стул и прекрасное самочувствие животного. Содержит полиненасыщенную жирную кислоту Омега-3, которая делает шерсть густой, блестящей и здоровой и способствует укреплению костей и суставов, что крайне важно для крупных собак типа Бордоского дога или Ротвейлера.

Подробнее
Вверх